2022 Governor's Scholar Participants

2022 Governor's Scholar Program Participants from BCHS

We would like to congratulate the following students on being accepted into the 2022 Kentucky Governor's Scholar Program representing Bracken County High School.  This is such an accomplishment and prestigious summer learning opportunity for some of the best students in Kentucky: Annalee Whitten, Collin Jarrell, and Clayton Thompson.  Congratulations!


Back to School News       Print